Home / Contact / Contact List

Contact List

RECEPTION
Front Counter 3323939 info@audit.gov.mv
AUDITOR GENERAL
Mr. Hussain Niyazy 3348397 niyazy@audit.gov.mv
ASSISTANT AUDITOR GENERALS
Mr. Mohamed Hussain Technical and Legal Services Division 3348201 mohamed_hussain@audit.gov.mv
Mr. Ibrahim Aiman VFM, C. & S. Audit S. Division 3348313 aiman@audit.gov.mv
DIRECTORS
Mr. Maqbool Khalid Special Audit Department 3348303 maqbool@audit.gov.mv
Ms. Nishwa Firaq Corporate Services Department 3348319 nishwa@audit.gov.mv
Mr. Ibrahim Naeem Financial & Compliance Audit Department 3348333 inaeem@audit.gov.mv
Mr. Ibrahim Fazeel Financial & Compliance Audit Department 3348317 fazeel@audit.gov.mv
Mr. Ahmed Salih Technical Services & Research Department 3348302 solih@audit.gov.mv
Ms. Shirumeena Hussain Financial Audit Services Division 3348323 shiru@audit.gov.mv
Mr. Mohamed Shaan Financial & Compliance Audit Department 3348324 shan@audit.gov.mv
INFORMATION OFFICER
Ms. Hudha Faheem Officer , Training and Stakeholder Relations 3348294 hudha.faheem@audit.gov.mv